Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristy Barr

Kristy Barr

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Barr
"Very friendly and knowledgeable group of people. They went above and beyond to help me find the right policy that was right for me and my lifestyle without breaking the bank. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of JR Rivera

JR Rivera

December 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by JR Rivera
"I have my policy with another agent but needed assistance with drive safe app so stopped in, awesome friendly staff able to assist me. Gracias 💯"
Profile photo of Jonathan Ramirez

Jonathan Ramirez

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ramirez
"Staff is always professional and friendly when I call or stop by. Maria is knowledgeable and I always receive exceptional service from her and the rest of the staff!"
Profile photo of Edwin Lebron

Edwin Lebron

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Lebron
"Just have to say how amazing this staff is. Every time I call or walk in here, they are always very friendly and knowledgeable. Been with the company for a few years and I have never had any issues. Thank you so much for ur outstanding customer service. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!"
Profile photo of Keith Gonzalez

Keith Gonzalez

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Gonzalez
"Great customer service! Nancy is always helpful and takes car of my auto insurance needs quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Gabriela Ayala

Gabriela Ayala

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Ayala
"If you want a great agency to service your insurance needs, Kevin Weltlin’s agency is the place to be. You will receive great rates and remarkable customer service. They also have bilingual representatives which helped me out a bunch!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Cordero

Maria Cordero

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cordero
"Great friendly service. Have been with them for many years"
Profile photo of Cindy Linamen

Cindy Linamen

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Linamen
"My experience with this office has been very good. Lee is very knowledgeable and always available when needed to meet my insurance needs! Kevin and his team are very efficient, provide great customer service and have great relationships with their customers."
Profile photo of Mari Martinez

Mari Martinez

October 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mari Martinez
"No one picked up everytime I call"
Profile photo of Dean Meadows

Dean Meadows

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Meadows
"Kevin and his team (especially Nicole and Lee) are fantastic to work with. They absolutely take care of their clients with five star customer service."
Profile photo of Pamela Navarro

Pamela Navarro

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Navarro
"Chris was great"
Profile photo of John Gahn

John Gahn

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Gahn
"We move to Florida, was with State Farm in KY and Michelle made the insurance move quick and easy. Great help and peace of mind"
Profile photo of Sheri Pearce

Sheri Pearce

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Pearce
"Excellent service with friendly and knowledgeable staff and Agent! Thank you! 🌟⭐️🌟⭐️🌟"
Profile photo of Gabriel Rivera

Gabriel Rivera

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Rivera
"Awesome insurance company nancy is the best."
Profile photo of Alex Rubi

Alex Rubi

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Rubi
"Great customer service from Maria! Always helps me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Gotauco

David Gotauco

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Gotauco
"The Best ! Customer Service is unreal ! Mr Kevin went above and beyond! Office was super clean ! Agents where so helpful! Thanks again State Farm !"
Profile photo of Michael Davey

Michael Davey

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Davey
"Very friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Bob Trzeciak

Bob Trzeciak

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Trzeciak
"Great service and support! Kevin personally will help you and that is unusual in todays world."
Profile photo of Eddie Walsh

Eddie Walsh

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Walsh
"Kevin and his staff are always helpful and knowledgeable of all the services they provide. I’am a very satisfied customer!!!"
Profile photo of Debra Quick

Debra Quick

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Quick
"Kris was so helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Kathy Sites

Kathy Sites

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Sites
"My husband and i have had our automobile insurance with State Farm for years. When we moved to Winter Haven Florida 3 years ago, we were immediately contacted by Claudia Gonzalez-Conde from Kevin Weltin's office on St Rt 27. The transfer of our insurance coverage from PA to Florida went very smoothly with Claudia's assistance. Recently we had occasion to talk with her regarding our home insurance since our previous insurer dropped us due to leaving the state because of the insurance difficulties in Florida. I can honestly say this was the very best experience we have ever had with an agent/ agency. Claudia was exceptionally professional, personable, demonstrated the ability to connect with us on a personal level and explained each item on the policy throughly. We have never had an agent take the time to do this. Claudia is a gem and i highly recommend this agency, because of her presence. Thanks, Claudia!"
Profile photo of Diane Novello

Diane Novello

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Novello
"Transfer from another state and Chris was awesome"
Profile photo of Junior Colon

Junior Colon

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Colon
"Been with the company for manny years and I have to say MRS. NANCY AYALA IS AWESOME VERY very helpful and polite I would recommend her to anyone needing insurance GOD BLESS HER"
Profile photo of Mayaplier

Mayaplier

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayaplier
"Great Service ! Nancy Ayala Is A Hands On Agent And Is Friendly 😃"
Profile photo of Mia Colon

Mia Colon

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Colon
"Remarkable customer service provided by Nancy Ayala. The agent is approachable and hands on assisting. Great environment when you visit the office!!"