Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Weltlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Weltlin

4.9 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Junior Colon

Junior Colon

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with the company for manny years and I have to say MRS. NANCY AYALA IS AWESOME VERY very helpful and polite I would recommend her to anyone needing insurance GOD BLESS HER"
Profile photo of Mayaplier

Mayaplier

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service ! Nancy Ayala Is A Hands On Agent And Is Friendly 😃"
Profile photo of Mia Colon

Mia Colon

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Remarkable customer service provided by Nancy Ayala. The agent is approachable and hands on assisting. Great environment when you visit the office!!"
Profile photo of Brad C

Brad C

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly quick service. All questions answered wonderfully and even got some guidance on how to go through some processes. Really a wonderful experience and am looking forward to using this office as my agency!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Rubi

Alexandra Rubi

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm since I was 15 years old. Kevin’s office is awesome! They helped me modify my policy and were very informative and answered all my questions. Thanks so much guys!"
Profile photo of Bob Trzeciak

Bob Trzeciak

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin provides excellent service and support on all issues related to my insurance products. Best in the business!"
Profile photo of Doug Johnson

Doug Johnson

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ronald Walker

Ronald Walker

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents and make you feel like family"
Profile photo of bill ruszala

bill ruszala

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and proffesional. Customer service at its best."
Profile photo of Holly White

Holly White

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional, kind and made sure I understood everything. Great place to get insurance!"
Profile photo of Nikki

Nikki

November 22, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Retherford

Michael Retherford

September 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Service was great. My Insurance representative was very helpful. Prices were fair."
Profile photo of Mo DeLoach

Mo DeLoach

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kevin and his group for over 6 years. We have a boat loan with them. The process of getting the loan was so easy due to Nicole Steinc. Nicole was incredible to work with and an asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Barbara Mayes

Barbara Mayes

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here is always so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Monica Vigna

Monica Vigna

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Michelle is always helpful and takes car of my auto insurance needs quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Ed Wills

Ed Wills

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jimmy Weeks

Jimmy Weeks

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was great. But i transfered my policy to a Lakeland office so it would be closer to where i live."
Profile photo of swift regeneration

swift regeneration

September 27, 2020

4  out of  5
"Been with these guys for years they are awesome"
Profile photo of Patricia Tilton

Patricia Tilton

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I met with Claudia who was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Bobbie Storm Spotter

Bobbie Storm Spotter

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such kind people and caring. Customer service wonderful."
Profile photo of ismael Rivera

ismael Rivera

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very high price (Original) Precio muy alto"
Profile photo of Stephen Seckinger

Stephen Seckinger

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable associates with customer service that is second-to-none"
Profile photo of Philip Longobardo

Philip Longobardo

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Axel Rios

Axel Rios

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My insurance for more than 4 years, my agent Nancy Ayala the best, her attention and charisma make her # 1 (Original) Mi seguro por más de 4 años, mi agente Nancy Ayala la mejor, su atención y carisma la hacen #1"
Profile photo of Tramp Daly

Tramp Daly

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nancy Ayala is the best agen ever! So helpful. Available anytime with all my concerns and issues. I rate her a 5 star status! Joseph Daly"