Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Weltlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Weltlin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debra Quick

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris was so helpful and kind"

Kathy Sites

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and i have had our automobile insurance with State Farm for years. When we moved to Winter Haven Florida 3 years ago, we were immediately contacted by Claudia Gonzalez-Conde from Kevin Weltin's office on St Rt 27. The transfer of our insurance coverage from PA to Florida went very smoothly with Claudia's assistance. Recently we had occasion to talk with her regarding our home insurance since our previous insurer dropped us due to leaving the state because of the insurance difficulties in Florida. I can honestly say this was the very best experience we have ever had with an agent/ agency. Claudia was exceptionally professional, personable, demonstrated the ability to connect with us on a personal level and explained each item on the policy throughly. We have never had an agent take the time to do this. Claudia is a gem and i highly recommend this agency, because of her presence. Thanks, Claudia!"

Diane Novello

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Transfer from another state and Chris was awesome"

Junior Colon

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with the company for manny years and I have to say MRS. NANCY AYALA IS AWESOME VERY very helpful and polite I would recommend her to anyone needing insurance GOD BLESS HER"

Mayaplier

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service ! Nancy Ayala Is A Hands On Agent And Is Friendly 😃"

Mia Colon

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Remarkable customer service provided by Nancy Ayala. The agent is approachable and hands on assisting. Great environment when you visit the office!!"

Brad C

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly quick service. All questions answered wonderfully and even got some guidance on how to go through some processes. Really a wonderful experience and am looking forward to using this office as my agency!"

Alexandra Rubi

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm since I was 15 years old. Kevin’s office is awesome! They helped me modify my policy and were very informative and answered all my questions. Thanks so much guys!"

Bob Trzeciak

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin provides excellent service and support on all issues related to my insurance products. Best in the business!"

Doug Johnson

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have Been with State Farm for over 40 Years. I recently moved to Lake Wales and had to transfer my policy from Georgia. Michelle Starling at Kevin Weltlin's office help me out. She was on point, Explained how to get my new plate. And gave me a web site to transfer over my License as well. Top Notch Service. I would recommend to anyone !!!"

Ronald Walker

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents and make you feel like family"

bill ruszala

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and proffesional. Customer service at its best."

Holly White

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional, kind and made sure I understood everything. Great place to get insurance!"

Nikki

November 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"Have called to have them stop send mail for our deceased uncle and was told he would be taken off their mailing list and guess what still hasn't been done and still continue to get advertisements. Called today was told that the agent won't be back till monday how convenient and that they can't do nothing about it."

Michael Retherford

September 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Service was great. My Insurance representative was very helpful. Prices were fair."

Mo DeLoach

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kevin and his group for over 6 years. We have a boat loan with them. The process of getting the loan was so easy due to Nicole Steinc. Nicole was incredible to work with and an asset to State Farm."

Barbara Mayes

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here is always so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them for any of your insurance needs."

Monica Vigna

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Michelle is always helpful and takes car of my auto insurance needs quickly and professionally."

Ed Wills

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with Kevin Welton office since 2009. Have always had exceptional service, currently agent is Nicole Steinc who is a pleasure to deal with, always competent with her guidance and advice. Kevin thank you for having staff like Nicole who always represent you and your office well."

Jimmy Weeks

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was great. But i transfered my policy to a Lakeland office so it would be closer to where i live."

swift regeneration

September 27, 2020

4  out of  5
"Been with these guys for years they are awesome"

Patricia Tilton

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I met with Claudia who was extremely helpful"

Bobbie Storm Spotter

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such kind people and caring. Customer service wonderful."

ismael Rivera

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very high price (Original) Precio muy alto"

Stephen Seckinger

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable associates with customer service that is second-to-none"